Staff

 

ABC only employs the most experienced and qualified employees to manage, install, and service projects on time and within budget. ABC's positive “team effort” relationship with customers, general contractors, architects, engineers, and vendors is the key to our success.

Leroy Clair
Leroy Clair

President

lclair@abcelectric.com

Phone: 515-309-5608

Tim Gerald
Tim Gerald

Vice President

tgerald@abcelectric.com

Phone: 515-309-5625

Karl Anderson
Karl Anderson

Electrical Operations Manager

kanderson@abcelectric.com

Phone: 515-309-5604

Jeff Robinson
Jeff Robinson

RCDD Communication Estimator/Project Manager

jrobinson@abcelectric.com

Phone: 515-309-5632

Brian Carnine
Brian Carnine

Communication Operation Manager

bcarnine@abcelectric.com

Phone: 515-309-5629

Jason Morton
Jason Morton

Purchasing Manager

jmorton@abcelectric.com

Phone: 515-309-5611